Xanieforever's Blog

Since I haven’t been on here in a couple of days, our HEROS OF THE DAY will continue. 2. Reid White, for making me feel okay in an unokay sitch. 3. Rebecca Holdstein, for givin me bear hugz when I’m sad.. THANKS, HEROS

Posted on: March 22, 2010

3 Responses to "Since I haven’t been on here in a couple of days, our HEROS OF THE DAY will continue. 2. Reid White, for making me feel okay in an unokay sitch. 3. Rebecca Holdstein, for givin me bear hugz when I’m sad.. THANKS, HEROS"

Our Hero of the day for the day in between yesterday and today is….
SHALONDA GREEN. Ha! THought you weren’t a hero, huh shay? LOL GOTTCHYA!!!!!!

Hey, can you do me a favor and get Dan’s name off of there?!?!?! PLEEZ!!! i am really upset bout the hole thingy…..i love you…..and just please do me that one favor…..thnxz!!!

Thanks Autumn, that was nice of you. Your sweet….LOVE YOU
~~~BECCA~~~

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • becca booger: Thanks Autumn, that was nice of you. Your sweet....LOVE YOU ~~~BECCA~~~
  • becca booger: Hey, can you do me a favor and get Dan's name off of there?!?!?! PLEEZ!!! i am really upset bout the hole thingy.....i love you.....and just please do
  • xanieforever: Our Hero of the day for the day in between yesterday and today is.... SHALONDA GREEN. Ha! THought you weren't a hero, huh shay? LOL GOTTCHYA!!!!!!

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

